Greg Bedard DJ Entertainment & Lighting
107 Elmwood St.
Auburn, MA  01501
(508)795-3311 - greg@djgregb.com

Office hours available by appointment only

Click here for a contact form

Greg Bedard DJ Entertainment

Read all of our Wedding Disc Jockey Reviews at Weddings, Wedding Cakes,  Wedding Planning, Wedding Checklists, Free Wedding Websites, Wedding Dresses, Wedding Ideas & more
Photo Gallery



You are viewing Greg's Testimonials. Looking for Mike's Testimonials?

Testimonials


Hi Greg,

I'm sorry I didn't get the chance to see you before you left! Josh and I both want to thank you for the absolutely AWESOME job you did with our wedding! The one thing we wanted last night was to have everyone  up dancing the entire evening and you made it happen.  You also just made everything so easy and smooth and we so appreciate all of your hard work and talent. Take care and thank you again!!

Becca and Josh
1/25/14 - Chocksett Inn

Hi Greg,  

We just wanted to thank you so much for helping us make Jen & Adam’s wedding a huge success.  We knew from first meeting you at the Chocksett OH, to the details meeting, you were a professional above the rest.   Attending many weddings over the years, we knew that the DJ is the person that can make or break the evening and honestly you were fantastic and we couldn’t be happier.  All our guests kept coming up to us and telling us what a blast they were having and how great you were!  

Thank you again and if you ever need a recommendation, do not hesitate to put our names and # down as a reference.  

Happy New Year to you and your family :)

Fondly,  
Laurie & Dave Bergeron &
Adam & Jen Barrell
12/27/13 - The Chocksett Inn

Dear Greg,

Thank you for everything. We got exactly the dance party we were looking for and you were an absolute pleasure to work with. Happy New Year to you and your family.

Thanks again!
Alex & Jacob
11/10/13 - The Harrington Farm

Hi Greg!

You were amazing! The dance floor was full for two and a half hours straight!!! Your choice of music was incredible! You accommodated everyone. Throughout the world too!!! My body aches with joy !!  I danced the whole time! You are the best!! 

Thank you again and again!!
Wendy  (Alex's Mom from above)

Greg,

Thank you doing such a great job at our wedding last Friday! You were wonderful from the very first correspondence to the very end.  We received many compliments on what fun the music and dancing was.  And for a very clueless bride and groom, thank you keeping us in order and directing us every step of the way, with you it was very smooth and easy.  A special thank you for providing the tv screens and for making the personalized monogram!  Everyone was on the dance floor and we couldn’t be happier with our choice.  You come highly recommended and feel free to put this letter in any of your testimonials.

Thank you again!
Jillian & David Wells
10/18/13 - The Chocksett Inn

Hello Greg,

Thank you so much for all that you did for our special day. We got nothing but compliments from our guests about how organized and professional you were, and many of them were in tears when you played our vows over our first dance song. The ceremony went by in a blur, and getting to relive our vows during our first dance as a married couple was so special and truly unforgettable. I've always wanted the Asian lanterns hanging in the Zukas tent, and spending our wedding reception under those decorations was magical.   

We had multiple people ask for your information, which is a true testament to how wonderful you are!  

Thanks again!
Jamie & Brian  
9/22/13 - Zukas Hilltop Barn

Greg -

We wanted to thank you again for helping to make our special day so perfect.  Many guests came up to us to tell us how wonderful the music was and judying by the amount of people on the dance floor, I'd say you did a pretty amazing job!  We will definitely pass your name along to our friends and we will see you at another wedding soon!

Thanks again!
Erinn & Mike
9/14/13 - Charter Oak Country club

Greg,

Thank you so much for creating beautiful lighting for our wedding.  The gobo, uplighting and lanterns looked amazing!  We received many compliments.

Sincerely,
Colleen & Matt
8/24/13 - Zukas Hilltop Barn (Lighting Only)

Dear Greg,

Mike and I want to extend a huge thank you for all you did to make our June 29th wedding a blast!  From day one you were super helpful with the planning and accommodating all of our requests.  The day of you executed everything flawlessly (the projection monogram, introduction timing, etc.)  We couldn't be happier with your service and look forward to seeing you at Holly's wedding next fall... we'll be recommending you many more times!

Best,
Amanda & Mike Porcaro
6/29/13 - Charter Oak Country Club

Hi Greg,

Rich and I want to thank you for your role in making Stacey and Evan's Wedding such an enjoyable event.  We know you coordinated with Zukas and the photographer to keep things running smoothly, and they did.  We heard over and over from family and friends what a fabulous time they were having. 

From the ceremony to the reception your expertise helped to create a wonderful atmosphere.  And the uplighting!  Amazing!

Lastly, you kept the dance floor full, somehow satisfying everyone from the youngest guests to the two 84 year old Grandmothers.  You know it's a great evening when people ask for "one more song" after dancing all night!

Thank you again, for everything!
Linda and Rich Turcotte
6/14/13 - Zukas Hilltop Barn

Dear Greg,

Scott and I would like to thank you for doing an exceptional job at our wedding.  It ran so smoothly and it was so nice to see so many people dancing.  I personally liked how we were introduced an of course the heart shaped monogram.  We will recommend your services to anyone who asks.

All our best,
Scott & Stacey Nicholson
6/8/13 - Butternut Farm

Dear Greg,

Hola!  From the Dominican Republic!  We just wanted to say thank you again for being such an amazing DJ for our wedding!  We're still getting calls, emails and texts telling us how much fun people had dancing to the great music.  We're also starting to see photos on Facebook an it's so awesome to see that EVERYONE is up on the dance floor having a blast!  Thanks again!

Hasta luego!
Caroline & Jared
5/4/13 - Worcester Country Club

Greg,

Although it's been a little while since our wedding, we wanted to thank you for the amazing job you did.  We have continually heard from our guests how much they enjoyed our wedding and so much of that is due to your efforts.  We appreciated the time you took to get to know us, and from your well thought out playlist to the wonderful job you did announcing us and our wedding party, you helped set the structure of our celebration.

From the light logo and inserting our vows into our first song to keeping the scheudle of the night's events, we couldn't have had our wedding without you.

Thank you so much for everything that you did to make our special day so wonderful.

Sarah and Mike
1/19/13 - The Harrington Farm

Dear DJ Greg,

Thank you so much for being the DJ at our wedding, it was a pleasure working with you over the past couple of months. We really appreciate all the work you put in ahead of time, from meeting with us and helping us to find just the right version of all of our songs. We had so much fun on the night of our wedding and both spent about as much time on the dance floor as we could! Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Megan & Darryn
1/5/13 - The Harrington Farm

Dear Greg,

Thank you so much for all of the work you put in to making our wedding day so perfect. We were a little worried about having a Sunday wedding, but you kept the dance floor packed all night long. We love the CD you made us and look forward to listening to it to remind us of our unforgettable wedding day!

- Melissa & Matt Walsh
10/7/12 - Wachusett Country Club

Dear Greg,

Thank you so much for all of your hard work DJing our wedding. Dave and I received so many compliments on the music and obviously the dance floor was packed. Your attention to detail and thoughtfulness meant a lot to us and we're so glad you halped make our wedding day so wonderful. Thank you again, we'll recommend you to all our friends!

Best,
Jacqueline & Dave Hourihan
9/15/12 - Harrington Farm

Hi Greg,

I just wanted to thank you for putting up the lights at my wedding on Sept 7th, at Zukas Hilltop Barn. They made the tent look fantastic! We received many compliments on them. They really added another layer of elegance. It looks like it is quite a project to put those lights up in the tent, and I just wanted to say how much I appreciate your work. If I know anyone looking for lights/DJ services, I will definitely recommend you.

Thanks again!
Maegan Remillard
9/7/12 - Zukas Hilltop Barn (we provided just the lanterns and uplights)

Greg,

Thank you for all of the special touches in our magical tent. The uplighting, the lanterns and the monogram - it all looked so great.  The music was amazing too - everyone was on the dance floor all night! Thanks again :)

<3
Raquel + Nick Crea
8/10/12 - Zukas Hilltop Barn


Greg,

Thank you for everything.  The room was amazing with the lights & the starfish monogram.  It was an absolute blast of a party.  Thank you for all your help, it was perfect!

Ashlee & Mike Saitta
7/6/12 - Sturbridge Host Hotel

Dear Greg,

Thank you so much for the amazing music & uplighting you provided for our wedding reception at the Harrington Farm.  The uplighting and monogram added a great touch and we had so much fun dancing with all of our guests.  We love our CD!  We truly appreciate how professional you are and your help in making our day so memorable.

Best,
Meg & Charles DiMino
6/24/12 - Harrington Farm

Hi Greg,

Marcella and I wanted to say thank you again for a job well done on Saturday. The mics worked out great during the ceremony and the music was awesome during the reception - we're really happy with your job as an MC and the music choices. You did a great job getting people out there to cut loose. Nothing like a bunch of goofy white guys dancing to hip hop.

I also hear you had to pull van valet duty as well - thank you for helping out!

 If you ever need a reference, don't hesitate to use our contact info.

Thank you!
Jim & Marcella Lynch
6/16/12 - Harrington Farm

Dear Greg,

We wanted to thank you for making our wedding day very enjoyable.  The music you played was just what we wanted and you had everyone dancing all the way to the end.  Thank you for providing us with excellent service!

- Will + Janel Powers
6/2/12 - Leicester Country Club

Dear Greg,

I just wanted to take a moment or two to say a giant thank you for your hard work and professionalism on October 29, our wedding day.

Here are some highlights from Reuters:

A rare October snowstorm barreled up the heavily populated East Coast on Saturday, threatening up to a foot of snow, cutting power to nearly a million households and forcing at least 1,000 flight cancellations…Widespread power outages caused by snow, ice and falling trees were reported from the Mid-Atlantic into New England, leaving hundreds of thousands of customers in the dark… It's a strong storm for October," said AccuWeather.com senior meteorologist Paul Walker. "We don't usually see storms this deep and this strong.”… While October snow is not unprecedented, the storm could be record-setting in terms of snow totals. … Cities along the East Coast …typically see their first measurable snowfalls late November into mid-December, the Weather Channel said.

And yet, all that really doesn’t seem to cover it, does it?!?!

Some “highlights” from the wedding included:
    -Losing power halfway through my mom’s speech
    -Guests having to wear their coats (It was FREEZING!!)
    -The catering staff struggling to serve meals due to lack of generator power
    -Peeing in the dark!! (no lights in the bathroom) and more serious safety concerns…
    -The tent accumulating inches of snow and threatening to succumb
    -People falling down due to slippery walkways
    -Folks slipping off the road trying to leave

It was pretty crazy! Let me just say, that the level of preparation you came with was exceptional. I have to admit when you mentioned battery back-up during our consultation, it may not have registered as a big deal…but whoa! Because of you, the "show went on" as they say. The fact that you were prepared with back up for the music was great because the party kept going. It helped people enjoy the evening instead of worrying so much about what was going on outside. The fact that you backed-up the lighting meant literally that we had lights to eat by. We were so glad we sprung for the up-lighting! All joking aside, this is a REALLY BIG DEAL. This preparedness and flexibility were so apparent. It truly stood out.

Additionally, your presence of mind was much appreciated. You played your MC/leader role well. We were all in uncharted territory. It was clear the venue had never experienced something like this before, and of course Travis and I were newbies at this. You were a pro! It made me wonder how often things like this happen to you—I hope not often!

You were calm and authoritative throughout, really getting your job done in a pretty "hairy" environment. The way you ushered us to get through our "mini-events" of the night like cake and dances, so that we could move inside to safer and warmer ground as quickly as possible, was just right. I personally believe that it takes a very special person to play that role in what could have been a volatile situation. This allowed Travis and I to be with our guests (who we wanted to make sure had a good time in such harrowing circumstances) because we trusted that you would tell us what we needed to do when.

Despite all of the complications of the evening, Travis and I had one of the best nights of our lives. And the truth is, I do not think that would have been the case, had you not done all that you did. We do not take that lightly and wanted to make sure we expressed this to you.

Please know, that if you EVER need a reference, we are MORE THAN HAPPY to give one. You can feel free to give out our phone numbers to prospective clients. You also have our permission to share this letter if you wish.

We wish you health and happiness in the holiday season and the New Year!

Thank you again,
Natalie & Travis Pelletier
10/29/11

Dear Greg,

Thanks so much for the great job you did at our wedding at the Winery last month! We really appreciated you help - you made everything from the planning all the way through the end of the reception really easy. You thought it probably seemed pretty low-key, it was really just what we were looking for. We'll be sure to pass your name along if any of our friends need a DJ.

Thanks and best wishes,
Elizabeth & Tony del Rio
10/16/11 - Nashoba Valley Winery

Greg,

We would like to sincerely thank you for the GREAT job that you did at our wedding! We had so much fun and we have been getting so many compliments from our guests on what a great time they had.

Thank You!
Sara & Matt Mattero
10/8/11 - White Cliffs

Greg,

I can't believe it has been a year since our big day!  Thank you so much for making our wedding so fun and energetic!  The floor monogram was amazing.  We couldn't have asked for anything better!

Thank you so much!
Jenn & Dan Hanmore
9/30/11 - Harrington Farm

Hey Greg,

Just wanted to write you and let you know that you did an amazing job at the wedding. Words cannot thank you enough for making our day so special. Everything was PERFECT!!!! The lighting looked incredible and the music was just what we wanted. Everyone had a fantastic time! The hitch line at the end was awesome, made for some great laughs, but more importantly some amazing memories. Can't wait to see what you do for our friends Angela and Sammy, who loved you so much they booked you for their wedding next August. Again we cannot thank you enough for everything!

Sincerely,
Jeremy and Karin Murray
8/13/11 - Leicester Country Club

Greg,

I just wanted to say thank you for making our wedding so incredible! You definitely kept everyone on the dance floor which is exactly what I wanted. You have made this process so easy and made the night so memorable! Thank you! I will definitely pass your name along to anyone who asks.

Thank you again!

Jessica & Brian Fenwick
7/23/11 - Saphire Estate

Hi Greg,

We just wanted to say that you did a phenomenal job with our wedding reception music! Yvon and I had such an incredible time, dancing the night away with our family and friends. Our parents and friends LOVED the music throughout the evening. The venue wasn't echo-y when the music was played and I know my parents were very concerned about that, since they've heard music go wrong in the venue. My parents got your name / number to pass along to anyone who asks them for their daughter's wedding DJ. :)

Btw, let me know if you would want a hand written letter or comments on your website with our praise for you and we'd be more than happy to do that. You seriously did an amazing job and my feet were about to fall off at the end of the night! :)

Thanks!
Mansi & Yvon Hopps
6/11/11 - Union Station

Hi Greg,

This email is long overdue, but I just wanted to say thank you for the awesome job you did at our wedding. Your music selection was excellent and everyone seemed to have a great time. Derek and I had a blast! You were wonderful to work with and played everything we wanted to hear. The CD that you made us was such a nice surprise! I will definitely be recommending you to anyone who is looking for a DJ for their wedding!

Thanks again!
Kathryn & Derek Nolan
4/30/11 - Beechwood Hotel

Greg,

Thank you again for Djing our wedding. You certainly played a big part in making the night enjoyable and memorable for all. We are constantly getting compliments from family and friends saying that it was the most fun that they had ever at a wedding, thank you again.

If you ever need a testimonial or a reference, please let us know.

Hope all is well with you and your family.

Sincerely.
Myles Lemansky
12/4/10 - Spencer Country Inn

Dear Greg,

Thank you so much for your hard work at our wedding ceremony and reception. Your personality, timing and selections were amazing and we and our guests had a great time.

We hope you and your family have a wonderful holiday season.

All the best,
David & Lori Perry
11/21/10 - Beechwood Hotel

Dear Greg-

Hope this email finds you and your family doing well as you gear up for Thanksgiving (lots to be thankful for with a newborn)!

It was a pleasure meeting you in Sturbridge. The dinner dance for the 150 folks who came on Sunday evening was, without a doubt, one of the most touching, fun, funny, exhilarating thing I’ve participated in with the PD community. Someone called it a “delicious” evening; another called it “magical,” and yet another told me it was a “room full of love.” EVERYONE had smiles on their faces and, even those who couldn’t dance to the fox trot or “YMCA” because they were in wheelchairs, were beating the beat with their feet from stationary positions. It certainly was a first for us but I doubt it will be a last.

A major part of why the event went so well was clearly because of your enthusiasm, flexibility, and sensitivity to the needs and wants of the group. You did a wonderful job and our entire planning team is most appreciative of your kind efforts!

Despite the inclement weather the next morning, we had around 300 folks attend the conference. The buzz in the room was all about the “dance,” so my sense is it was something that will be remembered for a long time.

Once again, thank you for your help in making our Parkinson dinner dance such a success.

Enjoy your holidays!

Most sincerely-
Donna Diaz
11/7/10 - Sturbridge Host Hotel

Hi Greg-

Just wanted to write a quick note to thank you again for last night. We had a great time and we were thrilled that our guests did too...of course, thanks to your fantastic services. We wanted to check in to see if you might still have a copy of the photo you took of us on your camera. If so, could you e-mail that to me? I figured I'd check to see if you hadn't deleted it yet. Justin and I also wanted to let you know that we are MORE than happy to write up a testimonial or be listed as a reference (if you do that) for potential future clients. Again, thanks for a great night. Off to Italy now!!... :)

Deana & Justin Martel
10/22/10 - Zukas Hilltop Barn

Greg,

Jonathan and I just wanted to thank you again for being such an awesome DJ!! We have gotten so many compliments on the music. The reception was so much fun, and we just can't thank you enough for your talent. The stats on your website are all accurate :)

Natalee (and Jonathan) Rabinowitz
10/17/10 - Warren Conference Center

Hi Greg,

We couldn't find a spot on your website to leave feedback, but we wanted to take this opportunity to say thank you!

From helping us make selections for our ceremony music through the circle of friends suggestion, you helped ensure our day went exactly as we wanted. We loved the lighted monogram, the great variety of music played, the personalized CD and overall, your professionalism. We will be recommending you to everyone who is planning an event, so thanks again for sharing in our special day. We definitely made the right choice!

Mark & Jenna Remillard
10/3/10 - Zukas Hilltop Barn

Dear Greg,

Dan and I wanted to thank you for providing the soundtrack to our wedding reception! You not only made our reception possible, but you also helped us to create some amazing memories! Working with you was wonderful - from answering our most random questions to providing suggestions, we knew that you had everything covered. During the stress of wedding planning, it was great to know that we didn't have to worry about anything that was in your hands. So many of our guests have complimented you on your great personality and music selections, we we couldn't agree more - so thanks once again for everything!

Wishing you all the best during this holiday season!

Hilary & Dan Ricciardi
10/2/10 - Harrington Farm

Dear Greg,

Ned and I wanted to thank you so much for all of your hard work at our wedding. You were exactly what we were looking for in a DJ! We had an absolute blast at our wedding and we thank you for keeping the party going. We would gladly recommend you to anyone getting married. Wishing you a great 2011.

Thanks again,
Erin & Ned Chaney
10/1/10 - Harrington Farm

Greg,

Joe and I cannot thank you enough for everything that you did to make our wedding even more perfect than it already was. You were so helpful from our first contact, along with being organized, easy to contact, and pleasant to work with. I heard many compliments regarding you and the music, and we truly appreciated the CD, slide show, monogram, music, and everything else.

Thank you again for everything, and I plan to share your name with many others!!!

Nicole & Joe Burns
9/26/10 - Zukas Hilltop Barn

Hi Greg,

We just got back from our honeymoon, but I wanted to email you and thank you for all your hard work at our wedding. We all had such a good time dancing and everyone called to tell me what a good job you did. I already gave your name out to a friend who wanted the name of my dj!

Thanks again,
Kathy & Steve Olmedi

PS: Just for your info. someone at the wedding wanted to know if you were single, but I told her you were married. I bet you get that a lot!
[djgregb: i wish!]

9/19/10 - Cyprian Keyes

Greg,

We would like to thank you so much for doing a wonderful job on our wedding day, August 22, 2010! Everything was perfect! Thank you for being an important part of our special day. Thanks for the CD.

Thanks again!
Mr. & Mrs. David Glasberg
8/22/10 - Sturbridge Host

Hi Greg,

I'm sorry it's taken me so long to write, I needed some time to absorb and bask in the wedding experience :)

I just wanted to thank you for being involved in our wedding. I can't thank you enough for keeping everything moving smoothly, I knew that as long as things were in your capable hands everything would work out, and it did! I also want to thank you again for looking into the webcam broadcast. I'm glad that Tim was able to attend the wedding, but it was great to have a backup plan in place! I hope that you are able to use the service in the future, I think some people would definitely use it.

I was very happy with your music choices throughout the day. As far as the music we chose, all of the edits we discussed were spot on. During the reception, I loved how you mashed together "Don't Stop Believing" and "Billy Jean", and I noticed that throughout the night you played some Canadian music, which I'm sure our relatives appreciated! Also, the monogram was a huge hit with the guests, it was one of the most photographed elements of the wedding!

We definitely made the right choice in choosing you to DJ our wedding, if you ever need a reference or anything just let us know!

Thanks again, and best of luck with your future,

Jena and Ben Leung
7/30/10 - Harrington Farm

Dear Greg,

Dan, I, and our families want to THANK YOU so much for the excellent job you did as our wedding DJ. From the perfect sound and mics at the ceremony, to the fun of the reception, your attention to detail really stood out. We did not have to worry about a thing... we just relaxed and enjoyed the day!

Every interaction we had with you was easy, fun and professional. We couldn't be happier that you were our DJ - you were the perfect fit for us. Thank you so much for being such a huge part of our wedding!

All the best,
Carly and Dan Seward!
7/25/10 - Harrington Farm

Please feel free to quote me or to use me as a reference.

Greg,

We wanted to drop you a quick note to thank you again for saving our most important day. I can't imagine what we would have done had you not been available at the last moment, As a DJ I am sure you understand how important entertainment is to a wedding and to have our DJ not show!!! I was in a panic.... You saved the day. We thought you were wonderful. All of the music you played was fantastic. We still have people emailing and calling us telling us how much they enjoyed all the fantastic music and how much fun they had dancing. I can't believe you had ALL of the songs we wanted to play for the wedding and we had only spoke moments before our introductions were to begin. Again, we can't thank you enough to making or wedding truly special!!!! Greg, you were GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sandy
7/17/10 - Sturbridge Host Hotel

Greg,

Jon and I wanted to thank you for helping to make our wedding day so special. Everyone had an amazing time and loved the slideshow.

Thank you,
Jon + Nicole Cormier
7/10/10 - Harrington Farm

Hi Greg:

Thank you for being our D.J. for our wedding. We think you did a wonderful job. You incorporated all our requests and were very thorough with the planning. Most of all I was very impressed with your professionalism when you stayed for our last dance. Everyone had left except the mosquitoes that invaded our outdoor wedding, yet you stayed so that Glenn and I could have our last moment together and celebrate our wedding with the last dance along - that meant a lot to us. We really appreciate your promptness, your professionalism and your enthusiasm at the wedding. We would highly recommend your services for weddings.

Please feel free to post the review of your website and thank you again.

Regards,
Priya and Glenn Gershon
7/3/10 - Sturbridge Host Hotel

Hi Greg!

Jay and I are settling back into reality after an amazing wedding and honeymoon. We wanted to thank you for helping to make our day so special and fun. We appreciated how easy you were to work with, your patience with us as we picked out music, and the attention you placed on the fine details. With you behind the mic, we were confident our guests would have a blast.

Aside from awesome music, we absolutely loved the personal touch of the slideshow and the monogram with our names on the dance floor. Those personal touches truly set our wedding apart from others. :)

We can't thank you enough for your contributions to our day. We never had to worry about a thing from your end!

You can count on us to spread your name to all of our soon to be married friends!

Thanks!!!!!!!
Janelle & Jason Berte

PS --> Our friends LOVED the hitch line...they haven't stopped talking about it!

6/25/10 - Butternut Farm

Dear Greg,

Thank you so much for being our wedding DJ. Everyone, young and old, had a great time! You knew exactly which song to play at all the right times. You were well-organized, not only on the wedding day, but also on our meeting days beforehand. You helped make our special day run smoothly and the Hitch line at the end was creative and a great way to end the night. We couldn't have asked for a better DJ!

Thanks again,
Audra & Eric Brunell
5/30/10 - Colonial Hotel, Gardner

Greg,

Thank you so much for being the DJ at our wedding and keeping the dance floor full. You did an amazing job of encouraging people to have fun and playing the right music to keep people dancing! We also really appreciate the CD and was a great surprise to help us remember our special day! We have heard so many comments about what a good time people had and we have you to thank. Thank you for being a part of our wedding and we will be sure to recommend you to all of our friends!

Thanks again.
Sincerely,
Meg & Brian Czabaj
5/29/10 - Zukas Hilltop Barn

Dear Greg,

Thank you so much for being the DJ at our wedding. When we first met you, we knew we'd found the right person. Your professionalism and attention to details helped us plan the wedding smoothly. Unlike some DJs we have seen in other weddings, you did not make a fool out of our guests or yourself :)

You got the crowd going at all times and the dance floor was never empty. That's exactly what we wanted in our celebration. Everybody had such a great time and raved about the music.

We also loved the CD you gave us at the end. What a nice touch!! It was a perfect memento for us to remember the special occasion!

We sincerely thank you again, and we hope you have a busy 2010 season.

Brian and Sauwai Battles
4/24/10 - Butternut Farm

Dear Greg,

We want to thank you for the awesome job you did at our wedding on March 27, 2010. You played perfect music at the perfect time at a perfect sound level. Everyone raved about your work & we have already had the pleasure of recommending you to a few people.

Thank you again & good luck in the future!

Regards,
Jillian & TJ Jagling
3/27/10 - Charter Oak Country Club

Dear Greg,

Andrew and I would like to thank you for everything you did for our wedding. Everyone had a great time and the whole evening went so smoothly. We truly appreciate all your time and long distance help. You helped make our perfect day even better!

Sincerely,
Christy & Andrew Simpson
11/7/09 - Zukas Hilltop Barn

Greg,

Thank you so much for your patience and cooperation while working with us. You have been so helpful and so pleasant every step of the way. We can't wait to dance the night away. Thanks again.

Sincerely,
David & Shonna Haglund
11/6/09 - Zukas Hilltop Barn

Greg....my testimonial....

Well, I have already thanked Greg so many times but I need all of the people who haven't had an opportunity to know him or have yet to have chosen a DJ read what I have to say. Greg was all that we could have asked for and more in a DJ. Being organized, upbeat, funny, professional and down right AWESOME at what he does comes easy for Greg. You will not have to worry about your wedding running smoothly or if your guests will dance. Trust me it will and they will! Take it from a couple who just hired him...GREG IS TOP NOTCH. End of story....

Lauren & Chad Leverone
11/1/09 - Harrington Farm

Thank You Greg!
Simply put, you kicked ass.

Greg-

We knew from day one there was a fun connection and we're grateful you came out to entertain our families. You were patient, easy to work with and flexible.

Many Thanks!
Sean & Sarah Travis
10/18/09 - Zukas Hilltop Barn

Greg,

Thank you so much! you did such a great job and were a real pleasure to work with. And we got TONS of positive feedback from our guests, mostly saying that the volume level of everything was perfect. The CD was also a nice surprise (if you had told us before about that, we totally forgot!) Well we will be surely recommending you very highly in the future!

Thanks again Greg!!
Phil and Lauren Santoro
9/20/09 - Brooksby Farm

Dear Greg,

Thank you so much for being a part of our special day! You did a fantastic job and made it truly memorable. Thank you again so much!

Sincerely,
Brian and Kate Wilson
9/19/09 - Butternut Farm

Greg,

Tim and I can't thank you enough! You did a fabulous job with our wedding music and the projection of the video. Everyone had a great time! & also thank you for playing Jimmy Demers' song at the end. That was one song I wanted to play and forgot!! You are an excellent DJ and overall fun person and we're so happy we had the pleasure of meeting you!

Thanks again and again!
Tim & Nicole Johnson
9/6/09 - Zukas Hilltop Barn

PS - update your website! I want our picture & my testimonial on there!! haha

Greg,

Thanks for everything! You are one of the best DJs around. We really appreciated all of your help along the way.

Thanks again,
Jess & Dan Sabourin
8/1/09 - Shaker Hill Country Club

Greg,

Thank you very much for DJing at our wedding at Zukas. You did an awesome job! The names on the tent were a huge hit. We just wanted to thank you for all your hard work in making our night so special. Everyone raved about the music & dancing!!

Thank you,
Jason & Lisa Holmes
6/26/09 - Zukas Hilltop Barn

Hey Greg!

Matt and I just wanted to thank you for the amazing job you did at our wedding! The music was great and everyone said they had a blast on the dance floor. Also, thanks for the CD and the photo projections during the reception. Everyone, especially Matt and I, thought your personal touches were fantastic!

Thanks again,

Matt and Jen Ruderman
6/6/09 - Zukas Hilltop Barn

Dear Greg,

We want to thank you for doing such an awesome job dj-ing our wedding on May 23 at Blissful Meadows Golf Club. Everyone had a great time at the wedding and enjoyed the music that was played. Thank you for making the entire process so simple for us. We'll highly recommend you to everyone we know that needs a DJ.

Best Regards,
Melanie & Josh Osterman
5/23/09 - Blissful Meadows

When the congo line started we knew the evening would be deemed a success. Thanks for being a part of the Booklover's Ball and helping support our library.

Sincerely,
Ellen O'Brien for the 'Friends'
2/7/09 - Harrington Farm

Hey Greg,

I had a great time Sat night & I just wanted to extend another thanks to you for helping to make this year’s holiday party the best one yet! You had a really tough job with this crew, but overall I saw some folks on the dance floor that I would never dream of being out there! You did great & I applaud you!

Here’s to next time!

Regards,
Christy T. Gingras
1/24/09 - Holiday Party - White Cliffs

Dear Greg,

Tim and I wanted to thank you for your wonderful service at our wedding. You did a fabulous job listening to our requests and reading the crowd. Thank you so much for making the day flow perfectly and for giving us such wonderful memories. Also, that was so kind of you to put together the CD of all our song choices. We love the CD... what a nice idea, we'll cherish it for many years and be reminded of our wonderful reception.

Thank You!
-Sarah & Tim Ford
12/28/08 - Publick House

Dear Greg,

Briant & I just wanted to thank you again for all that you did for our wedding! The music was fantastic, our CD was so generous, and you did an amazing job keeping the evening on schedule & fun! The hitch line rocked!!!
Thank you again - we look forward to referring you to everyone we can.

Much thanks,
Laurie & Briant Cormier
11/1/08 - Andover Country Club

P.S. The CD you gave us meant the world - I knew I would love it and would never have gotten around to doing it myself.

Greg,

Thank you so much for being the DJ at our wedding. You did a great job and kept the party going. We absolutely love the CD with all of our sings, what a great memory to have for years to come. Plus you took a great picture for the cover of the CD. Thanks again for all you've done and helping with the music selection as well. I will be sure to mention you to all my friends that will be getting married in the future.

Thanks a million -
Liz & Kevin
10/19/08 - Harding Allen Estate

Dear Greg,

Thank you for your great work at the wedding! It was wonderful meeting you and working with you. The day was absolutely perfect.

Best Wishes in 2009!
Aaron & Mandy Littlefield
10/5/08 - Sterling Country Club

Greg-

Thank you so much for a wonderful wedding. It would not have been so much fun without all of the great music you played. And thank you for the CD - we listen to it daily!

Thanks again,
~Melissa & Peter Fell
10/4/08 - Charter Oak Country Club

Dear Greg,

Scot and I want to thank you for the amazing job you did with our wedding. Everyone loved the music. Scot and I love the CD, we listen to it all the time, it helps to remind us of our special day that went too fast. Again, thank you for an awesome job.

Sincerely,
Scot & Bobbi Jo
10/3/08 - Pleasant Valley Country Club

Greg -

Thank you very much for helping us make our wedding day so special. You did an outstanding job DJing! Everyone loved the music! Thanks again.

Justin and Tara Margadonna
9/20/08 - Publick House

Dear Greg -

Thank you very much for such a spectacular job DJing Neal and my wedding September 12th! Our guests all old and young loved the choice of music during dinner and after. We had so much fun!

Cheers!
Jen Aspesi
9/12/08 - Butternut Farm

Greg,

Thank you so much for doing such a great job on our wedding day. You orchestrated everything beautifully. Please let us know if you ever need a reference. Thank you again.

Yours Truly,
Coleen & Dave McFarland
8/31/08 - Wachusett Country Club

Greg,

Eric and I can't thank you enough for helping us make our wedding fun! We loved that you didn't think our crazy ideas and interesting song choices were silly. If you ever need a recommendation, let us know.

~Eric and Sarah Renaud
8/12/08 - Gillette Stadium

Hi Greg-

Steve and I would just like to thank you so very much for the AWESOME job that you did at our wedding at Providence Piers!! Everyone is still talking about how good the music was! My dad said that he thought his knees were going to give our from dancing so much!! Every was perfect!! Meeting with you before the wedding eased all my anxiety about the entertainment portion of the reception!! I couldn't have asked for anything more! We hope that some of the up coming weddings we are going to that you will be the DJ and I will be recommending you to some of our friends that just got engaged! Again, thanks so much !!! You rock!!

Kind Regards,
Lindsay (Donaghy) and Steve Shamoian
8/23/08 - Providence Piers

Greg,

I just wanted to thank you for a wonderful job done at our wedding on 8/1/08 at Leicester CC. The music was perfect and the timing from start to finish could not have been better. Erin and I, along with all of our guests had a wonderful time. You were a pleasure to deal with from the planning stages all the way up to the wedding day. I would recommend you to anyone looking for a DJ.

Thank you Again,
Brian and Erin Choquette
8/1/08 - Leicester Country Club

Dear Greg,

Words can't begin to express our gratitude for the great job you did at our wedding. You played the exact type of music we wanted and so many people commented on how great the music was. We don't think there was anyone who did not get up and dance at some point. We will definitely pass your name along to friends and family. Thanks again!

P.S. The Hitch line was awesome!

Jen and Nate Shay
7/4/08 - Cyprian Keyes

Hi Greg,

We just wanted to thank you again for all that you did on Sunday. All comments about the music have been positive both from the dancing crowd and non-dancing crowd. The dancing crowd really enjoyed the music and the non-dancing crowd thought it was great background music while they were talking with others. It was a pleasure working with you and we wish you luck with your business. If you use a reference list please feel free to use us. We have nothing but great things to say about you! We look forward to seeing you at Matt and Jane's wedding next May. It will be here before you know it!

Stay Well,
Steve and Eileen
6/29/08 - Butternut Farm

Greg,

Thank you so much for all that you have done for us. You have been absolutely wonderful in getting all of our songs we needed and wanted. Thank you for making our life easier on our special day.

Thank you,
Jolene and Jeff Perry
6/21/08 - The Overlook

Dear Greg,

We can't thank you enough for being the DJ at our wedding this past May. You did an amazing job and we were SO very happy with all that you did. You were especially accommodating to our family and all the friends. You played all the music that was important to us and the family and you were so easy to work with I will definitely be recommending you to anyone who needs a DJ.

We LOVE the CD you made us! I listen to it almost every day on my way to work. What a nice touch!!

Thank you again for being such a GREAT DJ for our important day!

Emily and Jim Demas
5/30/08 - Zukas Hilltop Barn

Dear Greg,

Michael and I want to thank you so much for making our wedding reception so much fun with the music you provided. We thoroughly enjoyed every single minute, and the soundtrack you created felt like the perfect arrangement for us.  Michael especially LOVED the really cool '50s vibe electronic/instrumental stuff you played during dinner (djgregb comment - the music was by the groom's request!)... it was incredibly suited to his taste and one of the first things he mentioned after the reception ended. I really cannot thank you enough, it was such a perfect day and we are immensely grateful for you being part of it.

Sincerely,
Ann Marie & Michael Paulukonis
4/19/08 - Wayside Inn

Greg,

Thank you so much for helping to make our wedding exactly what we wanted. We really appreciated how much you were willing to help us and offer suggestions while really keeping what we wanted in mind. The reception was so much fun and we danced so much we were sore the next day!

Thank you so much for everything!

- Becky & Mike Plante
4/18/2008 - Harrington Farm

Hey Greg,  

Again, just wanted to thank you for such an amazing job on Saturday night.  Everything was perfect and we could not have asked for more from you or the music!  We will be sharing your information with all of our friends and relatives--you were a hit!   Again, thank you for making our wedding perfect!  Oh, and we have already thoroughly enjoyed the CD.

Thanks again and take care,  
Erin and Matt Korgie
1/5/2008 - Harrington Farm

Dear Greg,

Thank you so much for your incredible work at our wedding in December. We certainly made the right choice in entertainment! You were so wonderful through the entire planning process and paid special attention to every detail! The wedding day was perfectly orchestrated and organized by Greg and we were able to be at ease and have fun! You provided us with many happy memories and we have already recommended you to others!!

Thanks again,
Kendra & Kosea Frederick

ps. Our wedding CD was a great touch and a thoughtful gift.  I listen to it every day on the way home from work.  :)

12/22/07 - Harrington Farm

Dear Greg,

Thank you for providing such a fun soundtrack to our wedding celebration. We were so thrilled with your level of service and great djing. We heard so many compliments from out wedding guests. Thank you again for playing such an important role in our perfect day!

All Best,
Erin and Pat MacCurtain
9/28/2007 - Church Landing at Mills Falls

Greg,
 
I just wanted to thank you for doing such a terrific job at our wedding! You were truly the best DJ I have ever had the pleasure of meeting and working with.  Our wedding was the best “party” we have ever been to, and I credit you for a majority of that. Most of our guests danced all night long!  Also, thank you for our CD! That was such a wonderful thing for you to do!  You received MANY compliments from our guests and especially my parents!
 
If it is ok with you, I am going to be sure I recommend you to all of our friends and we will always know where to turn when planning our own parties!
 
Thank you again and we hope to work with you in the future!

Heather Whitney
9/15/2007

Dear Greg,

I just wanted to say thank you for making our wedding day so special. Everything went very smoothly, especially the music which we received many compliments about.

Thank you for the CD as well. It's great to be able to play the songs that were a big part of making the day so much fun. If anyone is ever in need of a DJ, I will definitely refer them to you.

Sincerely,
Jill Metzmaker (Ribbe)
8/3/07 - Wachusett Mountain

  This is a special thank you to your organization for the DJ Services of Greg Bedard (and his sidekick, Mr. Messina) at our Wedding, July 15, 2006.  I (we) figured we could get away with sending out this thank you note late...so long as it was sent within the first year of marital bliss.

        Greg did an amazing job squeezing in all the little quirky things we had on our list (i.e. The presentation of the fishing pole to my father was done up so nicely..people are still talking about it).  Even with the last minute venue change of the wedding and all the quirky little changes of plans I made my maid of honor run up and relay to you throughout the reception, I can honestly say that the reception went off without a hitch. 

      I (we) just wanted to acknowledge a job very well done. 

     Thank you again.  If we ever have the need for DJ services again...you'll be who we call.  

Best Regards,  
Heather (Reid) & Jayson Bousquet


Greg,

Thank you so much for the great job you did at Ara's graduation party. All the kids loved it as did my family. Lots of kids were dancing and enjoyed themselves so much. Ara loved it most importantly. Thank you again. If you ever need a reference please feel free to use my name.

Thanks,
Ann Derderian
5/25/2007 - Fiddler's Green




We had the pleasure of officiating at a wedding this past Saturday, July 29, 2006 at Zukas Hilltop Barn with Greg Bedard and Amy. During a totally unexpected downpour - Greg and Amy left the shelter of the tent to rescue the flowers from the front of the gazebo and carried them back to the tent where the ceremony was being moved to at the last moment. This above and beyond dedication is why we love recommending you guys! (FYI - they were both soaked to the bone). By the way, we are not the only people that noticed this act of kindness and consideration for the wedding couple. We would be remiss if we did not let you know how impressed we all were.

Justices Art and Arlene Tatro

Greg,

You did an extra special, super job as a DJ for Sabrina's party. Excellent choice of music and you did an extraordinary job with remembering names, etc! I will highly recommend you to anyone looking for a DJ in the future. And thanks also for helping out with video taping the "Flamboyant Chef" - he's using that footage for Hollywood and the National Inquirer! You have a wonderful voice, Greg, and really know how to make a party happen!

In appreciation,
Cheryl & Sabrina Anderson
6/10/2007 - Pine Ridge Country Club