Greg Bedard DJ Entertainment & Lighting
107 Elmwood St.
Auburn, MA  01501
(508)795-3311 - greg@djgregb.com

Office hours available by appointment only

Click here for a contact form

Greg Bedard DJ Entertainment

Photo Gallery

Recommended Vendors

These are vendors that have consistently demonstrated high quality workmanship.
 

Photographers

HJM Photography - www.hjmphotography.com
Scott Metzger - www.metzgerstudios.com
Michael J. Charles - www.michaeljcharles.com
Wakeen Photography - www.wakeenphotography.com
Dias Photography - www.diasphoto.com
Rich & Ashley Pizzuti - www.pizzutiweddingphotography.com

Party & Event Solutions

PS Event Rentals - www.pseventrentals.com - [pics]

Venues

The Harrington Farm - www.harringtonfarm.com - [pics]
Zukas Hilltop Barn - www.zukas.com - [pics]
Chocksett Inn - www.chocksettinn.com
Publick House - www.publickhouse.com
Old Sturbridge Village - www.osv.org
Charter Oak Country Club - www.charteroakcc.com
Butternut Farm - www.butternutfarm.com
Popponesset Inn/New Seabury - Click Here
Beechwood Hotel - www.beechwood.com
Leicester Country Club - www.leicestercc.com
Nashoba Valley Winery - www.nashobawinery.com
Wachusett Country Club - www.wachusettcc.com
Wayside Inn - www.wayside.org

Officiants

Arthur & Arlene Tatro - www.justicetatro.com
Mike Backer - www.mikebacker.com
LisaAnn Donegan -www.revlisaann.com
Gail Morgan - gail.morgan00@gmail.com

Cake

Custom Wedding Cakes by Penny Eagleton - www.customweddingcakesbypenny.com

Enchanted Wedding Cakes - www.enchantedweddingcakes.com
 

Videographers

MPD Video Productions - www.mpdvideo.com
Bob Douglas - www.yourwedvideo.com
Eastty Weddings - www.easttyweddings.com

Ceremony Music

Lindsay Straw - www.lindsaystraw.com
Alla Breve Guitar and Flute Duo - www.allabreveduo.com
Noah Lis - www.noahlis.com

Florist

Holmes-Shusas Florist - www.holmes-shusas.com

Other great people and products

Wood Craft of Michigan - www.hardwoodfurniture.com
    My dad and I both have the 'Nomic Station computer desk. 
    Plus the guy's name is Greg!

Realtor Susan Ward - www.susanwardfrieswick.com
    If you're in the Central MA area, Susan is our favorite realtor!